New York Ice Fishing sponsored by

Author Topic: Webster NY  (Read 1597 times)

Offline NNYIceangler

• Team IceShanty Addict
Webster NY
« on: Dec 24, 2012, 10:16 AM »
Please pray for the firefighters and families in webster NY.  Sad day, as a firefighter myself, I cannot imagine having to deal with this.  God speed brothers.

Offline chuckrudy

• Team IceShanty Addict
Re: Webster NY
« Reply #1 on: Dec 24, 2012, 10:25 AM »
Thoughts and prayers with there family

Offline adkRoy

• IceShanty Mod Team
  • Team IceshantyInsanity
  • Beware of squirrels playing banjos
« Reply #2 on: Dec 24, 2012, 10:32 AM »
What happened?
 ???
New York State Ranger School Alumni 1994[

Offline Ranger_bound

• Team IceShanty Maniac
  • NYS Ranger School Alum '09. SUNY ESF Alum '11
« Reply #3 on: Dec 24, 2012, 10:34 AM »
Firefighters responded to a fire and some delusional person (scumbag) was shooting at them.

Offline adkRoy

• IceShanty Mod Team
  • Team IceshantyInsanity
  • Beware of squirrels playing banjos
« Reply #4 on: Dec 24, 2012, 10:47 AM »
Holy crap! That'sHorrible. just read that 2 were killed and 2 are serious condition.
New York State Ranger School Alumni 1994[

Offline bpiatt

• Team IceShanty Addict
« Reply #5 on: Dec 24, 2012, 10:49 AM »
This happend very close to my house, please pray for the families effected by this senseless act.

Offline OneBucketMike

• Team IceShanty Maniac
« Reply #6 on: Dec 24, 2012, 11:00 AM »
Holy crap! That'sHorrible. just read that 2 were killed and 2 are serious condition.

Yep, while the swat team was trying to stop the shotter(s) the fire spread to 2-3 more homes and a car. Now they are trying to put the fires out which were burning from 6-10 AM before the fireman could go back in.

Offline pooley

• Team IceShantyholic
  • It's cold in here!
« Reply #7 on: Dec 24, 2012, 11:04 AM »
R.I.P. my brothers, and prayers to the rest.
 T-7 Custom Rods   OFFICIAL B.BREAKER OF NYRC      i volunteer because your life depends on it! 343