The ice fishing ME board is sponsored by:
Visit Dags visit derby website

Author Topic: frost and 29f at 5am!  (Read 3345 times)

Offline jacksmelt71

• Team IceShanty Maniac
frost and 29f at 5am!
« on: Aug 28, 2009, 07:00 AM »
got up to a good frost this morning. first time ive used my defrost on the truck. just thought id get ya'll going this morning. its comin'! cant wait!

Offline Mainehazmt

• Iceshanty Militia
  • Team IceShantyholic
Re: frost and 29f at 5pm this am!
« Reply #1 on: Aug 28, 2009, 07:02 AM »
only down to 34 here 
I am a Veteran Not a Terrorist!

Offline billditrite

• Iceshanty Retired Mod
  • Team IceShantyholic
  • R.I.P. Bobberstop 6-14-1944 ~ 7-21-2010
« Reply #2 on: Aug 28, 2009, 09:51 PM »
got up to a good frost this morning. first time ive used my defrost on the truck. just thought id get ya'll going this morning. its comin'! cant wait!

is 5 pm this am canadian time or sumting? I cant wait either ...i might actually make it up there this year...hows end of feb sound?

Offline rude the dude

• Team IceShanty Maniac
  • Pike, ruining the state of Me., one pond at a time
« Reply #3 on: Aug 29, 2009, 08:02 AM »
I thikn that potato talk. 8)
How they biten

Offline Mainehazmt

• Iceshanty Militia
  • Team IceShantyholic
« Reply #4 on: Aug 29, 2009, 08:19 AM »
Thats foolish!     they dont talk   they just look   they got eyes you know   lol

Offline jacksmelt71

• Team IceShanty Maniac
« Reply #5 on: Aug 29, 2009, 03:20 PM »
is 5 pm this am canadian time or sumting? I cant wait either ...i might actually make it up there this year...hows end of feb sound?