The ice fishing ME board is sponsored by:
Visit Dags visit derby website

Author Topic: doe permits  (Read 2421 times)

Offline Mainehazmt

• Iceshanty Militia
  • Team IceShantyholic
doe permits
« on: Apr 14, 2008, 08:29 AM »
this is bad.......

WMD 1 - 0 permits
WMD 2 - 0 permits
WMD 3 - 0 permits
WMD 4 - 0 permits
WMD 5 - 0 permits
WMD 6 - 0 permits
WMD 7 - 0 permits
WMD 8 - 0 permits
WMD 9 - 0 permits
WMD 10 - 0 permits
WMD 11 - 0 permits
WMD 12 - 175 permits
WMD 13 - 325 permits
WMD 14 - 0 permits
WMD 15 – 4,800 permits
 WMD 16 – 3,550 permits
WMD 17 – 8.900 permits
WMD 18 – 0 permits
WMD 19 - 0 permits
WMD 20 – 3,800 permits
WMD 21 – 4,725 permits
WMD 22 – 6,850 permits
WMD 23 – 9,925 permits
WMD 24 – 2,200 permits
WMD 25 – 3,225 permits
WMD 26 - 2,050 permits
WMD 27 - 0 permits
WMD 28 - 0 permits
WMD 29 – 600 permits
WMD 30 - 600 permits
TOTAL – 51,125

I am a Veteran Not a Terrorist!

Offline young gun

• Team IceShanty Regular
  • you can find me at my ice shack
Re: doe permits
« Reply #1 on: Apr 14, 2008, 09:27 AM »
wow  ???
Friends dont let freinds forget their fifth

Offline SPARKYICE

• Team IceShanty Addict
« Reply #2 on: Apr 14, 2008, 10:05 AM »
too many?
too few?
i'm from ny and don't know your deer situation
grandpa told me-"never wrestle with a pig. you both get muddy and the pig likes it".

Offline smeltslayer

• Team IceShanty Maniac
  • New Vineyard,Me
« Reply #3 on: Apr 14, 2008, 10:07 AM »
Not going to be many for the Superpack holders. >:( >:( >:(

Offline chillywillie

• Team IceShanty Maniac
  • Team Maine
« Reply #4 on: Apr 14, 2008, 10:17 AM »
too many?
too few?
i'm from ny and don't know your deer situation

They cut the numbers way back because we had such a bad winter.  I've heard estimates that the state thinks we lost around 35% of the deer herd this year :'(

Offline ahester14

• Team IceShanty Regular
« Reply #5 on: Apr 14, 2008, 10:39 AM »