The Ice Fishing MA is board

Author Topic: Pro Photographer - Ice Anglers for Long Term Project  (Read 1865 times)

Offline IceFishingPhotog

• IceShanty Rookie
Hello Ice Angers!
I just wanted to introduce myself on the forum and see if anyone might be interested in professional photography of their ice fishing adventures (no fee - images received in exchange for participating). I'm a pro photographer based in northeast MA and am looking for avid, "hard core" ice anglers to photograph for a long term project about ice fishing. Especially looking for friends/groups/families who spend time on the ice. Ice shanties always a plus but not necessary. Open to all inquires (including solo ice anglers)!

This is a great opportunity for folks who would enjoy high quality images of their friends, family etc. spending quality time on the ice. Very respectful and genuinely curious about the past-time. You can see some of the work here: http://www.adamperri.com/ice-fishing

Kind regards, Adam

Offline FishingNewEngland

• Iceshanty Militia
  • Team IceShanty Maniac
  • Fishing New England
Re: Pro Photographer - Ice Anglers for Long Term Project
« Reply #1 on: Dec 20, 2022, 11:09 AM »
Very cool! We camp on the ice every year. Lots of food/drink. I usually have my kids come out and invite the neighborhood out to learn about what we do.

Offline IceFishingPhotog

• IceShanty Rookie
« Reply #2 on: Dec 20, 2022, 11:39 AM »
Hey there, thanks for the reply! I think that sounds great and just the kind of thing I'm looking for. I'll message you to chat more about it! - Adam

Offline lenz

• Team IceShanty Maniac
  • 'Ice Only' Fisherman
« Reply #3 on: Dec 20, 2022, 01:39 PM »
Very cool! We camp on the ice every year. Lots of food/drink. I usually have my kids come out and invite the neighborhood out to learn about what we do.
you did not mention catching any fish.. ;D ;D ;D ;D

burp
Member of G.O.D.S

One pill makes you larger
And one pill makes you small