New York Ice Fishing sponsored by

Author Topic: WAKE UP NY.  (Read 5534 times)

Offline archbishop

• Team IceShanty Maniac
WAKE UP NY.
« on: Nov 26, 2005, 12:05 PM »
whats up everyone, time to leave MFF behind and get going on the ice, anyone around the state have any good news about the ice report? i see youngster has already posted about case lake (crazy, crazy, crazy) and i seen some pics of got ems local ponds that are starting to freeze and the general chit chat is all jammed up with posts so i know your all on here. WAKE UP lets hear whats going on in your neck of the state. :tipup:

camo_fish

Re: WAKE UP NY.
« Reply #1 on: Nov 26, 2005, 04:31 PM »
Let me about it, if toga goes, it would be great.  :-\ But, I just started painting the living room, got to get'er done next week, so I can hit the ice. 2 weeks before Christmas, wow, unheard of.  ;D
Any one on the Adirondack ponds/lakes?
 :bow: hope it stays cold for next week  :thumbsup: only pray and hope.  :woot:

Offline archbishop

• Team IceShanty Maniac
« Reply #2 on: Nov 26, 2005, 04:46 PM »
well over here in WNY the rain was taken out of the forecast for sun. and mon. and the temps were lowered a little, still above freezing though, and the cool down is gonna come tues. night instead of wed. night ;D but still gonna be in the mid to upper 50's mon. and tues. :'(

Offline ChenBassHead

• IceShanty Mod Team
  • Team IceShanty Maniac
  • Team Bandito
« Reply #3 on: Nov 26, 2005, 05:19 PM »
I'm going to be fishing on the ice either tomarrow or Monday, depending on what time I get back to school!!!  ;D

-Zach

camo_fish

« Reply #4 on: Nov 26, 2005, 05:50 PM »
I'm going to be fishing on the ice either tomarrow or Monday, depending on what time I get back to school!!!  ;D

-Zach
let us know how you did, good luck, and stay on top!  ;D

Offline bigredonice

• Iceshanty Militia
  • Team IceShantyholic
  • keep searchin' 'till ya find 'em.
« Reply #5 on: Nov 26, 2005, 07:03 PM »

-Zach