The ice fishing WY board is sponsored by:

Author Topic: New girl  (Read 3651 times)

Offline flyfshrwmn

• IceShanty Rookie
New girl
« on: Mar 06, 2007, 02:24 PM »
Hey y'all. I'm a newbie and thought I would sorta introduce myself. All that requires, really is one line:

Ex-lt's little seester :) I'm been reading the board for a little while now and though I can't ice fish where I live (bad old Oklahoma), I do love to fish, and ice fishing at least sounds interesting. Last time I did anything on the water though, it was with flies, not augers.

Anyway, glad to meet all of you  :-*

Offline LT

• Iceshanty Retired Mod
  • Team IceShanty Maniac
  • "Need larger flamethrower, you will...!"
Re: New girl
« Reply #1 on: Mar 06, 2007, 02:25 PM »
Welcome Honey  ;D
                                       Donnie

Offline pikemaster789

• Team IceShanty Maniac
« Reply #2 on: Mar 06, 2007, 02:30 PM »
welcome to the big show!
                      The official Padwan Shirt of the MIRC    MIRC! iced out!

Offline wyoutdoors

• Iceshanty Retired Mod
  • Team IceShanty Maniac
« Reply #3 on: Mar 06, 2007, 03:11 PM »
Hey y'all. I'm a newbie and thought I would sorta introduce myself. All that requires, really is one line:

Ex-lt's little seester :)

We feel for ya!!!  :roflmao:

Well you could have worse for a big brudda but I'm sure ya kept him on his toes when he was a young'n. Any stories of ex-LT ya'd care to share???  :whistle:

Welcome to ya flyfishrwmn! I do miss my bucketmouth bass from the midwest though...

~ G

Offline RLWagner

• Team IceShanty Maniac
« Reply #4 on: Mar 06, 2007, 03:19 PM »
Welcome to the coolest show on earth. You may not Ice fish much now, but given some time in IS, and you'll be headed to the snow in no time.
Stay on the dry side of the ice, and keep the line tight! :)

Offline esox slayer

• Team IceShanty Maniac
« Reply #5 on: Mar 06, 2007, 03:33 PM »