The ice fishing Wisconsin boards are sponsored by:

Author Topic: New Angler Tackle Box  (Read 1155 times)

Offline Bigwater

• IceShanty Rookie
New Angler Tackle Box
« on: Oct 14, 2020, 07:17 PM »
So I am new to the North and ice fishing. Going into my third season. I fish from Green Bay North and to the West. Looking for some help setting up my tackle box. Not much I won't fish for. What are the must have lures? What colors are good in my area? Thanks for the help.

Offline RyanW

• Team IceShanty Maniac
Re: New Angler Tackle Box
« Reply #1 on: Oct 15, 2020, 02:16 AM »