New York Ice Fishing sponsored by

Author Topic: Jason Mitchell Elite Rods ....  (Read 3920 times)

Offline icefreak55

• Team IceShanty Addict
  • 3rd Year Apprentice
Jason Mitchell Elite Rods ....
« on: Feb 17, 2010, 07:14 PM »
So what do those that have them think ?
   ´¯`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸ ><((((((º> 

Offline howesfc

• Team IceShanty Addict
  • "Eirinn go Brach"
Re: Jason Mitchell Elite Rods ....
« Reply #1 on: Feb 17, 2010, 09:06 PM »
I have a 24" ML panfish rod and like it beter than my St.Croix Legend rod.

I was a Soldier I am a Soldier I will always be a Soldier

Offline rgfixit

• IceShanty Mod Team
  • Team IceshantyInsanity
« Reply #2 on: Feb 18, 2010, 02:43 AM »
Bought one of his panfish rods at the show last year. The tip broke 2nd time I used it. Told the rep at the show this year and was ignored.
Won't be buying those products again.

RG
"Did you ever get the feeling that the world was a tuxedo and you were a pair of brown shoes?"

Offline trapper2000

• Team IceShantyholic
« Reply #3 on: Feb 18, 2010, 05:14 AM »
i'm not adverticing  but i ty a  beter  rod!

Offline kchamp

• Team IceShanty Addict
« Reply #4 on: Feb 18, 2010, 05:45 AM »
Bought one of his panfish rods at the show last year. The tip broke 2nd time I used it. Told the rep at the show this year and was ignored.

RG
I would call jason himself, I talked to him the other day he is a real nice guy and seems like he will do right by you

Offline elmerross

• Team IceShanty Regular
  • Honoeye bullgill; size of a 5 gal pail.
« Reply #5 on: Feb 18, 2010, 05:58 AM »
I have his panfish series 24" and that's my go to rod.I used it smelt fishing and could feel the bites of those little fish.I you have any problems with his stuff you can go on line and get his number,and he will take care of you guaranteed.I think that phone number on his web site is his personal cell number.

Offline rgfixit

• IceShanty Mod Team
  • Team IceshantyInsanity
« Reply #6 on: Feb 18, 2010, 07:16 AM »