The ice fishing PA boards are sponsored by:

Author Topic: PACK Get Together, Who's in???  (Read 19461 times)

Offline the_mad_iceman

• Team IceShanty Regular
PACK Get Together, Who's in???
« on: Dec 04, 2007, 12:00 AM »
As it seems there are a few people that think there was a hijacking of a thread and if "WE" want to fish the Pack as a get together that we should do it ourselves... Well men, I'm calling on you to see who's interested.  I'm a newbie to this site, but have lurked for a long time. I'm also new to icefishing, I've done it a few times but by no means an expert.  So just let me know what you think about our very own PACK get together!
Have a great night.
Iceman!

Offline nybigeyes

• Team IceShanty Regular
Re: PACK Get Together, Who's in???
« Reply #1 on: Dec 04, 2007, 12:05 AM »
I really want to go but my wife will kill me if I take the car. I'm already in deep from alst week. if anybody is going and want to share a couple sixers I'll by.
nybe
Never Leave to find Fish!

Offline nybigeyes

• Team IceShanty Regular
« Reply #2 on: Dec 04, 2007, 12:14 AM »
I really want to go but my wife will kill me if I take the car. I'm already in deep from alst week. if anybody is going and want to share a couple sixers I'll by.
nybe

hahaha! I remind my self of some one i used to know. Just joking about the wife I lost that baggage long ago. I'm in like flynn just tell me what to bring and some place to get bait.
nybe

Offline perchnut

• Team IceShanty Addict
  • Love to catch those fatties....
« Reply #3 on: Dec 04, 2007, 09:01 AM »