The ice fishing ME board is sponsored by:
Visit Dags visit derby website

Author Topic: 2010 ice shack venture Aroostook county  (Read 2177 times)

Offline Mainehazmt

• Iceshanty Militia
  • Team IceShantyholic
2010 ice shack venture Aroostook county
« on: Mar 03, 2009, 11:58 AM »
Id like to make a perm shack somewhere up here in the county but I cant do it alone Id like to have a few of us go in together for a shack and work together to put it out get it back in safely  Plans on when where and sharing are sooo open   I would have one but the ability to get it on and off the lake is my major problem and cant do it alone   granted I can build one and store one   but to do it alone I cant do it  Anyone interested in a shared shack?
I am a Veteran Not a Terrorist!

Offline teampar

• Team IceShanty Addict
Re: 2010 ice shack venture Aroostook county
« Reply #1 on: Mar 03, 2009, 12:00 PM »
Hi John..I would definately be interested in that! Let me know.

Offline Mainehazmt

• Iceshanty Militia
  • Team IceShantyholic
« Reply #2 on: Mar 03, 2009, 12:02 PM »
Hi John..I would definately be interested in that! Let me know.
:) great  I know I miss the perm shack   where would you like to see it at?

Offline teampar

• Team IceShanty Addict
« Reply #3 on: Mar 03, 2009, 12:05 PM »
I would be open to any ideas you have. Would love to have a shack on Square??

Offline Mainehazmt

• Iceshanty Militia
  • Team IceShantyholic
« Reply #4 on: Mar 03, 2009, 12:06 PM »
I would be open to any ideas you have. Would love to have a shack on Square??
me too   but wow would that be hard to retreve in the nasty weather!

Offline teampar

• Team IceShanty Addict
« Reply #5 on: Mar 03, 2009, 12:09 PM »
For sure...I assume you would want to work on this in the summer months, just pm when you are ready to go!

Offline Mainehazmt

• Iceshanty Militia
  • Team IceShantyholic
« Reply #6 on: Mar 03, 2009, 12:15 PM »